June 15, 2021 - 14:21 AMT
Armenia offered to host production of aircraft parts

Armenia has bee offered to organize the production of aircraft parts on its territory within the Eurasian Economic Union, the Civil Aviation Committee said on Tuesday, June 15.

Companies interested in the proposal should contact the civil aviation authorities to learn more about it, the Committee added.

The Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) is an economic bloc of five countries – Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia.